7th Tradition Contribution Addresses

Please be sure to add your group name and your contact information to your contributions.

AA World Services
Box 459
Grand Central Station
New York, NY 10163

Central Office of Salt Lake City
80 West Louise Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Area 69 Treasurer
PO Box 471
Fillmore, UT 84631
Online Contributions: utahaa.org/contributions.php

District 2 Treasurer
PO Box 615
Salt Lake City, UT 84110

District 10 Treasurer
PO Box 57271
Murray, UT 84157

District 11 Treasurer
2320 wood hollow way
Bountiful, UT 84010

District 13 AA
PO Box 95383
South Jordan, UT 84095