Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 164

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 167

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 170

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 173

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 176

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 178

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 180

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 202

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 206

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 224

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 225

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 227

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 321

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 321

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 321

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/includes/class.layout.php on line 321

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/admin/class.options.metapanel.php on line 56

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/admin/class.options.metapanel.php on line 56

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/admin/class.options.metapanel.php on line 56

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/wp_d5pj6w/saltlakeaa.org/wp-content/themes/platform/admin/class.options.metapanel.php on line 49
Contact Us | Salt Lake AA Central Office

The Central Office is organized into committees that serve specific functions in the community.

You can contact the committee chairs directly using this list of addresses, or use the contact form below.

  • 12 Step Coordinator – 12step@saltlakeaa.org
  • Activities – activities@saltlakeaa.org
  • Archives – archives@saltlakeaa.org
  • Office Assistant – assistant@saltlakeaa.org
  • Board of Trustees – board@saltlakeaa.org
  • Bylaws – bylaws@saltlakeaa.org
  • Corrections – corrections@saltlakeaa.org
  • Cooporation with the Professional Community – cpc@saltlakeaa.org
  • Cooperation with Treatment Facilities – ctf@saltlakeaa.org
  • Hotline – hotline@saltlakeaa.org
  • Lifeline – lifeline@saltlakeaa.org
  • Literature – literature@saltlakeaa.org
  • Outreach – outreach@saltlakeaa.org
  • Public Information – pi@saltlakeaa.org
  • Secretary – secretary@saltlakeaa.org
  • Volunteer – volunteer@saltlakeaa.org
  • Webservant – webservant@saltlakeaa.org

Comments or questions are always welcome

To preserve anonymity we do not require a name or an e-mail address, so if you just want to leave us a note feel free to do so. No other personally identifiable information is sent.

Messages sent using this form are received immediately by the Webservant. Please include a way to contact you if you need further assistance, we are often able to respond right away.